300K Followers!

Thank you all so very much for 300K followers! I doubt I ever could have imagined a year and a half ago (when I first started this page) that we would be here in such a short time! In all honesty, I am beyond honored to have created a pregnancy and motherhood community that has inspired so many! I have met some truly wonderful people while running this page and my deepest gratitude goes to them for their love and support! But at the end of the day this page would be nothing without all of you. Each and every one of you who has shared their journey into motherhood so another mom might have a better grasp of the amazing experience she is going through! From the bottom of my heart, thank you all! So much love!

Leave a Reply

